Bienvenue dans les Cantons-de-l'Est !

Main cities : Magog, Orford, North Hatley, Sutton, Sherbrooke, Dunham, Bromont, Coaticook, Granby and Mégantic.

Geographical informations : Eastern Townships region is bordering three states: Vermont, Maine and New-Hampshire. Located an hour from Montreal and 2h30 from Québec city, the region is situated along the highway 10 and 55.

Make a stop in one of our Café de village and discover the “art of living” the way the Eastern Townships lives it.

Demande d'information

Need more informations about Eastern Townships ? Using the form below and I will pleased to answer you.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Julie Desmarais

Sales and marketing coordinator

819 820-2020 # 238